Tags

,

Lately, I’ve been listening to a lot of French pop music. Artists that I love listening to that are classified under this genre include Edith Piaf, Duo Gadjo and their hot friends and Pheonix. Two years ago, my aunt got me hooked on the band Pheonix. The band started in Versailles, France with Thomas Mars, Laurent Brancowitz, Deck d’Arcy, and Christian Mazzalai.

20120204-232746.jpg

This group is a mix between French pop and alternative rock which makes their sound so unique. Two of my favorite albums are “Its never been like that” released in 2006 and “Wolfgang Amadeus Pheonix” released in 2009.

20120204-233445.jpg

20120204-233455.jpg

If you are interested in finding music that will jump start your day and fuel your imagination I recommend this band. They will not let you down!

Peace

stelliname

